Tri State Distributors of Statesville, Inc.

About Us


Since 1955 Tri-State Distributors has been distributing quality short line products to farm equipment dealers in North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia.

Who we are?

Tri-State Distributors is a wholesale distribution company serving tractor and equipment dealers located in the States of North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia. We have been in business since 1955, offering high quality short line equipment to our dealers. We distribute equipment for over thirty (30) different suppliers, including eight (8) import lines from Canada, Italy, Denmark, England, Brazil and Ireland.

Our Mission

Our mission is to offer the highest quality short line equipment available in the industry and provide the best service possible, striving to build a working relationship with each of our customers.

Our Commitment To You

To always be fair and honest, offer a quality product and take care of any problems or issues promptly.

 

Success is only possible when you have dedicated employees working together. Below are the individual team members that have helped make us successful

Mark Wagner President markwagner@tristatedistributors.net
David Gabriel Vice President davidgabriel@tristatedistributors.net
Mike Moose Controller mikemoose@tristatedistributors.net
Buford Tilley Warehouse/Parts Manager info@tristatedistributors.net
Loretta Eaton Administrative Assistant lorettaeaton@tristatedistributors.net
Tammy Wilson Assistant Bookkeeper tammy@tristatedistributors.net
David Starnes District Sales Manager davidstarnes@tristatedistributors.net
Justin Marlow District Sales Manager justinmarlow@tristatedistributors.net

Our Manufacturers

  • nbc